Testimonials & Reviews

Martha Viera Dermatology

Martha Viera, MD

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Coral Gables, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Dr. Martha Viera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martha Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr Viera is an excellent Dr. She really listens to you and you feel like you are talking to someone that cares about you. I really recommend her 100%
Maria Fernanada I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
La mejor dermatologa de la ciudad. Muy atenta con sus pacientes y siempre dispuesta a responder cada pregunta.
Alicia Josefina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very friendly and ready to answer my questions
Jean Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dra. V amazing, Staff amazing... 100%
Xioramys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very professional
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Viera and the whole staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Viera has plenty of knowledge of the latest beauty treatments, she is very sweet and kind. The place is well located and easy to park, just behind the building. It's cleaned with the latest technology in equipments.
Luis Fernando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Martha and her team are very dedicated to patient health and healing. I have been a patient for many years. They are bilingual, so any Spanish speaker will feel comfortable to communicate and understand diagnosis and treatment. Staff is very nice, and willing to provide you the best option for you to schedule an appointment, or answer any request. Facility is very nice and provides state of the art equipment for dermatologic procedures. Parking is available and free for patients
Mariela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Visitar la oficina de la Dra Martha Viera, es una experiencia de la que puedo destacar, excelencia profesional, amabilidad del personal, y la percepcion de equipo en el grupo.
Gustavo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service. Best profesional experience with human empathy.
Leila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Courteous staff and very knowledgeable provider. I was pleased with my experience.
Roberto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent very profesional docitor
Rebeca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Todo es perfecto! La doctora 100% en atención, profesionalismo, empatía. Y el staff súper también!
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent service and professionalism
Vicky Pando T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I trust Dr. Viera implicitly. Her office staff was very helpful. Been going to Dr. Viera for years when she was with another doctor. So happy she has her own practice now.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Viera’s office is exquisite. I had a skin emergency and needed a small procedure and Dr. Viera came to my rescue. She is knowledgeable, skilled and has great bed side manners. I felt so well cared for by her and the entire staff. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and I truly felt like they cared for me as a patient which is hard to find these days. Lizbeth who works the front desk is an angel. And Sana who is the nurse practitioner is excellent. I highly recommend this office. I was so impressed and thrilled to find a practice I can depend on.
Renata X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
A Doutora Martha é espetacular, super recomendo. Já fiz alguns procedimentos com ela e sua equipe e todos foram nota 100000.
Mairin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
High quality
Christian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Fantastic Doctor! She is the best!
Elizabeth Cristina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent
Ramon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Buena atención