Testimonials & Reviews

Martha Viera Dermatology

Martha Viera, MD

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Coral Gables, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Dr. Martha Viera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martha Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ines A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excelentes!
Anny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Mi cara esta súper bonita después de todos los tratamientos que me ha recomendado la doctora. Gracias!
Mariana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Es la mejor Dermatologo que he conocido desde que llegue a Florida. Súper profesional, extremadamente cuidadosa en sus procedimientos, muy respetuosa con el horario de sus citas (nunca te hace perder el tiempo) el ambiente del consultorio y su equipo de trabajo también es muy agradable, pero su mayor cualidad es la calidad humana que la caracteriza, la Dra Viera se toma el tiempo para hablar y conocer a su paciente ( lo cual no es muy común). En definitiva la Dra Martha es increíble!!!
Armando Pedro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Viera is an outstanding professional medical doctor.
Lourdes H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Viera wants what is best for her patients.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Best dermatology practice in South Florida. Dr. Viera is attentive and listens to her patients. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Lazara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I had such an unbelievable experience, I arrived checked in filled out paperwork, within 10 minutes I was seeing the Doctor. I was there for a rash, the doctor checked out my body from head to toe, very patiently and in such a caring manner. At the end the checkout was so quick, prescriptions were immediately sent over. I remember calling because one of the prescriptions were not covered. Within the hour, the office had called in another prescription for me. The location is prime, with ample parking that you don't have to pay for. I definately give this office 5 stars and Dr. Martha Viera, for living in Miami this definately was an awesome experience, keep up the good work!
Lelys T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Satisfecha por amabilidad y atención me dieron gracias
Jalymar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Tuve una experiencia muy agradable en todos los sentidos. El personal muy amable, hermosas instalaciones y la doctora Viera muy amable y profesional. 100% recomendado
Mary Alejandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Buena experiencia
Ignacio Andres C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Amazing staff and treatment. Great atmosphere and feeling once you walk in. They’ve helped me a lot with my skin, I would recommend others to go.
Leonardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The experience with Dr. Viera has been such a blessing. She addressed my concerns with absolutely professionalism, care, respect and focusing on looking for the better solution with a integral approach as doctor. Absolutely recommend her and her highly effective and kind team. Many thanks
Carmen Velarde S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very friendly and helpful.
Alejandra N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good
Elizabeth Garcia De Cerallo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
cubrio mis expectativas
Natalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great experience. Thoughtful Doctors.
Sabrina Isabel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great !
Megan Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great experience! Very clean office and attentive doctors!
Mariela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I did recommend the office to a family member as my brother did as well.
Valeria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Viera is super professional and detailed in the checkup, she takes the time with her patients. Amazing team and office staff !