Testimonials & Reviews

Martha Viera Dermatology

Martha Viera, MD

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Coral Gables, FL

122 total reviews

Dr. Martha Viera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martha Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent professionals
Anita G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great visit! Dr. Viera addressed all my needs. On time, professional, and very nice staff.. beautiful office. Highly recommend!
Tina Marie B.
Submitted 06/14/22
I really feel the doctor takes her time to listen to all of your concerns and remembers you.
Alicia Josefina G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good attention, always ready to answer any questions which are answered thoroughly and the environment is happy and very amicable
Maria Helena C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Amazing team!
Amelia R. R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Today was my first time at Dr Viera’s office. It was a very nice and positive experience. The staff at the front were very helpful and patient. The doctor’s assistant very helpful and efficient. Dr Viera is a very warm and caring physician as well as knowledgeable ! I highly recommend her and her staff for any dermatologist needs!
Claudia G.
Submitted 05/25/22
On Time, professional, corteus
Maria Fernanda M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excelente personal
Victor K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect
Valentina Maria W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Estoy muy contenta con mis tratamientos, todo el equipo es maravilloso, la Doctora Martha es la mejor!
Mariheli De Jesus S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone in dr Viera’s office is super nice and make you feel so welcome. My melasma is going away and is all because how amazing Dr viera is.
Gisela C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Ana J. H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Viera is very professional and take time with the patient.
Laura F.
Submitted 05/10/22
La mejor Dermatóloga de Miami!
Luisa P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Martha is amazing and super professional. i felt comfortable and safe
Sandra Marcela D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Viera is amaizing!!!
Carmen Velarde S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great service
Alfredo M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional service and friendly staffs
Judith Marina B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent service. No side effects after procedure, highly recommended.
Maria Elena S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good as usual