Testimonials & Reviews

Martha Viera Dermatology

Martha Viera, MD

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Coral Gables, FL

122 total reviews

Dr. Martha Viera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martha Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selene Antonietta S.
Submitted 04/24/22
La atención de la Dra Martha así como la de las chicas que trabajan en el consultorio es excelente, recomendada 100%
Alessandro B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional and capable, I tried for years to solve my problem and now after only one month with Dr Martha I almost solved it.
Andrea T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent.!
William T.
Submitted 04/21/22
H
Armando C.
Submitted 04/18/22
The Dr and all people working there are warm and caring, and extremely professional
Juan Henrique S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excelent Dr Martha Viera and all her team is really nice and very professionals, 100% recommended
Cristina N.
Submitted 04/16/22
Excelente atención! Personas muy amables y profesionales. Mil gracias por todo.
Maria Antonieta R.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was great. Good service and good attention
Andrea R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent
Rafael Alfonso D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excelente, todo el equipo muy amable, muy profesionales, pero gráficamente espere una hora, creo que es lo único que deberían mejorar, de resto sigan así.
Orli F.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent service
Silvia N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Outstanding service and attention!! I had an emergency, and Dr. Viera made a spot to check me as soon as I arrived. Thanks to Dr. Viera and her great team.
Luis B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Doctor, extremely professional, and great customer service
Mariella S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Muy profesional
Nelson M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excelente!
Marjorie Nayharit M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Viera and her staff are awesome. Good professional manners.
Victoria T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Muy profesional
Alessandra J.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great!
Gabriel C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excelent!!!
Victoria H.
Submitted 03/25/22