Testimonials & Reviews

Martha Viera Dermatology

Martha Viera, MD

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Coral Gables, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Dr. Martha Viera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martha Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andreina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The best hands! She always makes me looking natural a fresh. Extremely professional!
Luis Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The best hydrofacial and the best attention always
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
De verdad todo el staff súper amable, la Dra Viera muy profesional, se tomó el tiempo de escucharme, de verdad la recomiendo
Samuel David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everything was good.
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Visiting Dr. Viera was a wonderful experience. From the moment you enter her office you are greeted with respect and compassion. Her staff is friendly and very attentive. DR. Viera is such a true professional. She takes her time to answer all your questions. She is so knowledgeable and caring. I feel honored to be a patient at such a wonderful medical establishment.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
excelente Doctora
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
She is amazing.
Beatriz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good
Mario Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Mi experiencia con la doctora Martha viera fue excelente sutrato y conocimiento de su especialización. Le agradezco mucho que me haya atendido y esta ocasión. Cordiales saludos, Mario F. Criado
Pedro Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Martha es excelente. El sistema de citas electronico funciona muy bien.
Armando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Viera is an excellent Dermatologist. I am extremely happy to have found her.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excelente!
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excelente !!! Servicio muy profesional
Lori B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone in the office is very nice. Ximena (not sure I’m spelling her name right) was wonderful about explaining instructions for multiple step skin care.
Fernando O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent
Beatriz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Awesome
Jeinar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excelente atención. Dedicación y profesionalismo. Mi piel lo agradece ;)
Ana Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excelente Doct y buen equipo.
Nelson Vicente G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Outstanding physician! Courteous, delicate, knowledgeable.
Angel David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Good