Testimonials & Reviews

Martha Viera Dermatology

Martha Viera, MD

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Coral Gables, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Martha Viera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martha Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisbeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The Doctor was very pleasant and professional. She took her time with me. I recommend her 100% .
KARLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excelente
Erasmo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Viera is -by far- the best dermatologist in the Miami area
Maria Mercedes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excelente!!!
Silvia Beatriz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent in everything
Leopoldo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Good environment and great people in this place, Dr. Marta Viera excelente profesional and highly recommend! Awesome.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Viera is always attentive and helpful by answering patients questions. I highly recommend going to her practice
Moresby Del Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
La mejor atencion y la mejor Dra muy profesional ❤️
Juan Antonio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr Viera's team is very professional and take care of all your needs efficiently in a very pleasant ambient and friendly relationship. Dr. Martha Viera is a great professional her dedication for the patient is remarkable and excellent results. Recommended 100%.
Alexandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr Viera is an excellent Dr. She really listens to you and you feel like you are talking to someone that cares about you. I really recommend her 100%
Maria Fernanada I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
La mejor dermatologa de la ciudad. Muy atenta con sus pacientes y siempre dispuesta a responder cada pregunta.
Alicia Josefina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very friendly and ready to answer my questions
Jean Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dra. V amazing, Staff amazing... 100%
Xioramys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very professional
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Viera and the whole staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Viera has plenty of knowledge of the latest beauty treatments, she is very sweet and kind. The place is well located and easy to park, just behind the building. It's cleaned with the latest technology in equipments.
Luis Fernando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Martha and her team are very dedicated to patient health and healing. I have been a patient for many years. They are bilingual, so any Spanish speaker will feel comfortable to communicate and understand diagnosis and treatment. Staff is very nice, and willing to provide you the best option for you to schedule an appointment, or answer any request. Facility is very nice and provides state of the art equipment for dermatologic procedures. Parking is available and free for patients
Mariela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Visitar la oficina de la Dra Martha Viera, es una experiencia de la que puedo destacar, excelencia profesional, amabilidad del personal, y la percepcion de equipo en el grupo.
Gustavo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service. Best profesional experience with human empathy.
Leila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Courteous staff and very knowledgeable provider. I was pleased with my experience.
Roberto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent very profesional docitor