Testimonials & Reviews

Martha Viera Dermatology

Martha Viera, MD

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Coral Gables, FL

77 total reviews

Dr. Martha Viera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martha Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia G.
Submitted 05/25/22
On Time, professional, corteus
Maria Fernanda M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excelente personal
Victor K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect
Valentina Maria W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Estoy muy contenta con mis tratamientos, todo el equipo es maravilloso, la Doctora Martha es la mejor!
Mariheli De Jesus S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone in dr Viera’s office is super nice and make you feel so welcome. My melasma is going away and is all because how amazing Dr viera is.
Gisela C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Ana J. H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Viera is very professional and take time with the patient.
Laura F.
Submitted 05/10/22
La mejor Dermatóloga de Miami!
Luisa P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Martha is amazing and super professional. i felt comfortable and safe
Sandra Marcela D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Viera is amaizing!!!
Carmen Velarde S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great service
Alfredo M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional service and friendly staffs
Judith Marina B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent service. No side effects after procedure, highly recommended.
Maria Elena S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good as usual
Selene Antonietta S.
Submitted 04/24/22
La atención de la Dra Martha así como la de las chicas que trabajan en el consultorio es excelente, recomendada 100%
Alessandro B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional and capable, I tried for years to solve my problem and now after only one month with Dr Martha I almost solved it.
Andrea T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent.!
William T.
Submitted 04/21/22
H
Armando C.
Submitted 04/18/22
The Dr and all people working there are warm and caring, and extremely professional
Juan Henrique S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excelent Dr Martha Viera and all her team is really nice and very professionals, 100% recommended