Testimonials & Reviews

Martha Viera Dermatology

Martha Viera, MD

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Coral Gables, FL

108 total reviews

Dr. Martha Viera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martha Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina Isabel F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great !
Megan Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great experience! Very clean office and attentive doctors!
Mariela G.
Submitted 08/16/22
I did recommend the office to a family member as my brother did as well.
Valeria F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Viera is super professional and detailed in the checkup, she takes the time with her patients. Amazing team and office staff !
Andreina M.
Submitted 08/12/22
The best hands! She always makes me looking natural a fresh. Extremely professional!
Luis Jose N.
Submitted 08/09/22
The best hydrofacial and the best attention always
Heidi G.
Submitted 08/08/22
De verdad todo el staff súper amable, la Dra Viera muy profesional, se tomó el tiempo de escucharme, de verdad la recomiendo
Samuel David G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everything was good.
Victoria P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Visiting Dr. Viera was a wonderful experience. From the moment you enter her office you are greeted with respect and compassion. Her staff is friendly and very attentive. DR. Viera is such a true professional. She takes her time to answer all your questions. She is so knowledgeable and caring. I feel honored to be a patient at such a wonderful medical establishment.
Susan F.
Submitted 07/25/22
excelente Doctora
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/20/22
She is amazing.
Beatriz S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good
Mario Francisco C.
Submitted 07/17/22
Mi experiencia con la doctora Martha viera fue excelente sutrato y conocimiento de su especialización. Le agradezco mucho que me haya atendido y esta ocasión. Cordiales saludos, Mario F. Criado
Pedro Z.
Submitted 07/14/22
Martha es excelente. El sistema de citas electronico funciona muy bien.
Armando M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Viera is an excellent Dermatologist. I am extremely happy to have found her.
Jose P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Excelente!
Veronica C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excelente !!! Servicio muy profesional
Lori B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone in the office is very nice. Ximena (not sure I’m spelling her name right) was wonderful about explaining instructions for multiple step skin care.
Fernando O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent
Beatriz D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Awesome